Counterpoints Arts

Unit 2.3 Hoxton Works, 128 Hoxton Street, London N1 6SH
T: 020 7012 1761
E:
View in Google Maps


Directors

Almir Koldzic & Áine O`Brien
E: almir@counterpointsarts.org.uk E:aine@counterpointsarts.org.uk

TEAM

Jess Linton, Refugee Week UK
E: jess@counterpointsarts.org.uk

Tom Green, Platforma
E: tom@counterpointsarts.org.uk

Dijana Rakovic, Simple Acts and Celebrating Sanctuary London
E: dijana@counterpointsarts.org.uk

Val Bogan, Moving Worlds, Learning Lab
E: val@counterpointsarts.org.uk

Antóin Doyle, Moving Worlds
E: antoin@counterpointsarts.org.uk

Alan Grossman, One Stop Doc
E: alan@counterpointsarts.org.uk

Igor Kochajkiewicz, Moving Worlds, Learning Lab, One Stop Doc
E: igor@counterpointsarts.org.uk


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PATRON

Lord Puttnam of Queensgate CBE

Board of Trustees

Tim Finch, Marina Lewycka, Donna Covey CBE, Donncha O’Connell, Max Nathan, Denise Charlton.


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advisory Board

Stella Barnes, Hassan Mahamdallie, Esme Peach, Laura Padoan, Philippa Mcintyre, Anthony Downey, Howard Pyle, Frank Sharry, Ellen Schneider, Handel Wright and Andrea Durbach.


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Registered Office

Unit 2.3 Hoxton Works, 128 Hoxton Street, London N1 6SH